Mālō e lelei I am Fatima from Glen Innes School.

Kia ora! My name is Fatima, I go to Glen Innes School. I am in year 5 and my teacher is Miss Cunningham. My favourite subject is writing and I enjoy learning about Mysteries that were never solved.  I am good at Writing.  My goal for this year is to Be better in sports like soccer and netball. In my spare time I like to Climbing trees , soccer ,gymnastics and organising.

One thought on “Mālō e lelei I am Fatima from Glen Innes School.

  1. Mālō e lelei Fatima,
    I enjoy learning about unsolved mysteries too, especially if they are historical mysteries from hundreds of years ago. There are so many more scientific tools that investigators can use today. It is interesting to see how they are using them to help solve past mysteries. I am an organiser too!

    from Mrs Grant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *