Shadows

Shadows

It was fun tracing our shadows.

 

Today after second we went outside to trace our shadows

First we did shadow Ms kumar went to the office to get 

Chalk from Ms marry when she got back we were already

Outside the classroom first we were mucking around until

Ms Kumar came, she said, to get In two a group of three.

 

Then Ms kumar said to go and find a spot to trace our shadow but before we did it I was laying down on a steep

Down hill then my partners Devinah and Beautiful traced

My body is two different colours. The colours were purple 

And blue.

 

Next we walked down the steep hill and I told Devinah to

Turn the other way so Beautiful and me could trace her

Shadow. Beautiful and me used different colours like pink

Blue, orange, red, blue and finally purple. The shadow was 

Cricket so we headed to a different spot so we could concentrate. We went to an even sunny spot. Our last spot was shady. It was by the bin.

 

Finally we finished tracing Devinahs shadow we couldn’t see

The shadow because we traced it with light green so we traced with a darker colour the colour was dark blue 

So after I did I put an arrow saying this is Devinah. So after that I went in my bag and got a skipping rope so we had 

Free time my friends and I were playing a fun game called helicopter.

 

Conclusion : It was fun tracing and playing with our shadow.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *